Tasikmalaya, ID

I took this in 2016 in a village in Tasikmalaya when my family visited my dad’s friend.

Tasikmalaya is located in West Java, Indonesia. I exactly know that Indonesia has many wonderful cities and Tasikmalaya is one of it. My visit to this village was very memorable because I got many experiences that I’ve never had before.

In Tasikmalaya, we stayed about 3 days in my dad friend’s house. There is a paddy field right behind the house and I went there almost everyday. I became acquainted with peasants and it was fun. They’re really nice and kind. They taught me how to plant and how to feed ducks and chickens. I also enjoyed beautiful views around, which I could see the mountain from there and all of the green views.

20160711_083629

Leave a Reply

